Image

Concerts & Lectures

Upcoming

Bridge+Wolak Duo  

Date Event City Tickets
Tour: US Midwest Tour Fall 2019
Tue, Oct 22 2019
7:00pm
High School Auditorium
1825 16th St.
Glencoe, Minnesota, United States
Wed, Oct 23 2019
7:00pm
Hanifl Performing Arts Center
4941 Long Avenue
White Bear Lake, Minnesota, United States
Thu, Oct 24 2019
7:30pm
Albert Lea Civic Music Series 2019-2020
2000 Tiger Ln
Albert Lea, Minnesota, United States
Sat, Oct 26 2019
7:30pm
Stern Cultural Center, North Dakota State College of Science
800 6th Street North
Wahpeton, North Dakota, United States
Mon, Oct 28 2019
7:00pm
Hettinger Lutheran Church
904 2nd Ave South
Hettinger, North Dakota, United States
Tue, Oct 29 2019
7:30pm
Williston Concert Association, Bakken Elementary Auditorium
502 W. Highland Dr.
Williston, North Dakota, United States
Thu, Oct 31 2019
7:00pm
Hazen High School Auditorium
520 1st Ave. NE
Hazen, North Dakota, United States
Fri, Nov 1 2019
7:30pm
Robert Fawcett Auditorium, Lake Region College
1801 College Dr. N
Devils Lake, North Dakota, United States
Sun, Nov 3 2019
7:30pm
Tastefully Simple Performing Arts Center
4300 Pioneer Rd. SE
Alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Mon, Nov 4 2019
7:00pm
Hibbing High School Auditorium
800 E 21st St.
Hibbing, Minnesota, United States
Wed, Nov 6 2019
7:30pm
Weill Center for the Performing Arts
826 N. 8th St.
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Fri, Nov 8 2019
7:30pm
Martin Luther College
1400 Block Center St.
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sat, Nov 9 2019
7:00pm
Armstrong Middle School Auditorium
500 8th Ave. S
St. James, Minnesota, United States
Sun, Nov 10 2019
7:00pm
Fremont High School Auditorium
1750 N Lincoln Ave.
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
More information
Mon, Nov 11 2019
7:30pm
Grand Island HS Auditorium
2124 N Lafayette Ave.
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
More information
Tue, Nov 12 2019
7:30pm
Green River High School
1615 Hitching Post Drive
Rock Springs, Wyoming, United States
Fri, Nov 15 2019
7:00pm
Kesling Middle School
306 E 18th Street
La Porte, Indiana, United States
Sat, Nov 16 2019
3:00pm
Freeport Masonic Temple
305 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport, Illinois, United States
More information
Sun, Nov 17 2019
7:00pm
Watertown High School Auditorium
825 Endeavor Dr
Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
Sat, Jan 18 2020
Capitol Centre
North Bay, ON, Canada
Sun, Feb 2 2020
Orillia Opera House
Orillia, ON, Canada
Sun, Mar 1 2020
Visual Performing Arts Centre
Newmarket, ON, Canada
Tour: US Midwest Tour Winter 2020
Thu, Mar 5 2020 - Thu, Mar 26 2020
US Midwest Tour (Dates announced when released by the presenter) – Presented Allied Concerts
US Midwest, United States

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Read More